Twitter

I’ve finally broken down and decided to use twitter to help drive in some blog traffic… follow me to keep up to date and find more updates and teasers about upcoming posts. You can subscribe to my blog updates and tweets at @AGirlDivided or https://twitter.com/AGirlDivided.

Stay tuned for updates on forthcoming posts!

3 responses to “Twitter

  • napperscompanion

    Yeah, I did the Twitter thing, too. John

    • gmercier4388

      Any luck?? I’m struggling to get followers.

      • napperscompanion

        Certainly not via Twitter. The biggest source of followers for me has been Facebook. I love WordPress, but I have the feeling that the way lots of bloggers build a following here is going around “liking” the living crap out of post after post. At the risk of sounding snotty, I refuse to do that. Anyway, my gosh, there are a ton of blogs out there. Difficult to get heard. John

Leave a Reply

